Powerful Storytelling Preview
January 21, 2022

SESSION 1: 3:30pm - 4:30pm GMT (10:30am - 11:30am ET)

SESSION 2: 12:00pm - 1:00pm PT (3:00pm - 4:00pm ET)

Accept Your Invitation

Powerful Storytelling

Ever wanted to learn how to become more engaging, effective storytellers in a business environment? Please join us for this complimentary showcase of our Powerful Storytelling Program, which will help you use stories to inform, inspire, and motivate people to action.

Quote-4

Masterful storytelling can be a great way to convey your message more vividly and to energize your team.

In this 60-minute Showcase, you and other select leaders and influencers will gain:

  •  A clear, systematic storytelling framework

  • An understanding of what makes a successful story

  • Tools and tips to put what you have learned into practice immediately

Intended audience: Anyone wishing to employ stories to become a more relatable presenter, and to persuade and inspire a team.

Accept Your Invitation

Fill out the form below to get your virtual invite.

Start Here

Meet the Facilitators

Isabel-Walker

 

Isabel Walker

Master Facilitator

  •  Helps business and thought leaders worldwide to communicate powerful messages through presentations, media interviews, and storytelling

  • Former award-winning UK journalist and founder-director of an international patient advocacy group

  • Co-creator of PowerSpeaking Inc’s Powerful Storytelling program

 

 

E82A5F75-F4EE-43F1-B648-30AD58C16E26-1

 

Reci Schmellick

Master Facilitator

  • Works with managers and executives to take their communications skills—from one-on-one conversations to the boardroom—to the next level
  • Coached more than 40 TEDx speakers
  • Co-created content for the following PowerSpeaking, Inc. programs: SalesSpeaking®, Confident Speaking for Women, and Powerful Storytelling